Friends, Enemies, and Internet Losers: I have returned.

Ugly stuff

Okay, so I usually spend my days searching out beauty (well, that and stupidity). Today I have done the opposite. Hellachella, Queen of All Things Internet-y, is holding a contest to see who has the ugliest stuff. Below are my two entries (As a blogger, I’m allowed THREE but I don’t have a whole lot of ugly stuff).

Weird fish towel holder (I have THREE of these babies). When we tore out the bathrooms, I kept these:

I have no idea who/what this is supposed to be. Generally speaking, I find the Japanese to be a very beautiful people but I am at a loss trying to explain what the hell this is:

Check out Hellachella’s Ugly Contest HERE

What do I get if I win? This piece of sheer awesomeness.

2 responses

  1. I think it’s a doorknocker. Gloriously tacky. It’s like a fish-deer.

    February 12, 2010 at 04:06

  2. Also, I will never look at oranges quite so innocently again.

    February 12, 2010 at 04:08

Leave a Reply

