Friends, Enemies, and Internet Losers: I have returned.

Looking for shots in Vancouver or on North Shore

So, as part of  unleashing The Year of Baron on Vancouver and the surrounding area, I’d like to document as much of this city as I possibly can with my camera. It’s always exciting to explore and find your own shots but if there are any spots in this city that you feel are worth taking a snap of, please let me know. Also, beyond the pictures: Where do I get a great cheap meal? Where do I get a good expensive meal? Best cup of coffee? Best loaf of bread? Etc?

The Year of Baron will be the Year of [Re]Discovering Vancouver. Let’s do it together, shall we?

Leave a Reply

