Friends, Enemies, and Internet Losers: I have returned.

The itinerant's itinerary

Today at 5pm, at undisclosed location in East Vancouver, I will board a bus. That bus will then drive to a BC Ferry terminal and travel to Vancouver Island on one of said BC Ferries.

This evening and tonight we will be putting the final touches on the preparations for the Third Annual Green Mountain Music Festival in Nanaimo, BC. Then we will consume beer. Well, I will consume beer but I don’t think that I will be alone in this.

There will be no blog for Saturday, but I will blog Sunday. And yes, I will tell you all about it.

polarbearandboat

Leave a Reply

